What’s Your Superpower?

Hellloooooo and Happy Sunday everyone!!

First things first, I would like to wish a happy belated birthday to the delicious heartthrob known as Jensen Ackles, star of Supernatural. I may be a day late and a dollar short for this birthday shoutout but hey, better late than never. Plus, how can you resist that face?

*Insert swoon here*

So if you have never heard of or watched Supernatural (shame on you haha), this piece of hot heaven is Dean Winchester. He and his brother Sam Winchester – another tasty delight – save the world from all the Fair Folk baddies. These include but are not limited to vampires, werewolves, witches, banshees, warlocks, trolls, etc. He has no qualms about being bad-ass.

I think one of the things that peaks my interest about supernatural beings is the powers that they possess. Flying, shape shifting, mind reading… You name it. How awesome would it be if we all could have powers of our own. I know, I know, with great power comes great responsibility but let’s have a little fun, shall we?

Okay, so most people I know would not be sad if they were blessed with super strength, super speed, or even the ability to fly. But not I.

If I could choose any power, it would be teleportation. Think about it, you could be anywhere you wanted with the blink of an eye. The other day a friend tried to argue that flying is way cooler. Uhm, negatory. With flying, you have to deal with the elements. Wanna go out on a hot date? If you teleport, you will look as hot as you did before you stepped out of the house. Fly there and you’ll end up looking more like

Hair brush maybe?

I hate driving long distances, whether I’m the passenger or driver. I hate long distance flights on airplanes. Teleportation is definitely right up my alley!

So how about you guys? If you could have any one superpower imaginable, which one would you choose and why?

Hope everyone enjoys the rest of their Sunday 🙂

And here’s one for the road;)

Pardon me while I freak out. Lol.

5 thoughts on “What’s Your Superpower?

    1. Thanks so much! And yes, Jared is definitely yummy 🙂 Aside for my love of supernatural themes, I think their looks play a big part in my viewership haha

  1. I agree absolutely 100% of the way. Teleportation all day! But just to add another in the mix I would throw in super speed as my 2nd choice. Getting from point a to point b at the speed of speediness! Burn those calories extra quick too hahaha!

Leave a comment