The Importance of Eyebrows

The weather outside is so nice today. You never truly appreciate 62 degrees until your yesterday was a high of 40. I walked out side and was like

Sunshine, oh how I love you!

I went down the block to get these eyebrows of mine groom and walked out feeling like a whole new person. Freshly done eyebrows make you feel like you can conquer the world. So now that my brows are done and I’m living real life again, I decided to jot down my ponderings about eyebrows and their importance. Let’s face it: eyebrows, or the lack thereof, can make or break a face. Today, I’ve decided to share a few fun pictures of celebrities with no brows. Enjoy!

Mila Cunis

Drake

Anne Hathaway

Tyra Banks

Angelina Jolie

President Obama

Will Smith

Pardon me as I die laughing

Enjoy this beautiful day folks!

 

12 thoughts on “The Importance of Eyebrows

  1. Ha! Thankyou. I think I’ll refer back to these pictures next time I’m having a bad hair day, or style malfunction day. I’ve never been so scared of Anne Hathaway or Angelina Jolie! I love these posts of yours πŸ™‚

    • So glad you enjoyed the post! Some people really do look super scary without their good ol’ brows but it’s still so hilarious. They can definitely turn any bad day right around. Haha! Thanks for stopping by πŸ˜€

  2. …u trynna tell me i should get mine done??… lol. i joke. never that. papi’s are crazy getting waxes and lineups for their brows. thats kinda extreme grooming for men. if u had a mean unibrow or ur its naturally unruly or somethin outta hand — kool. clean it up a bit.

  3. Yoooo! this is so wild I guess you were right eye brows are everything. I guess I got use to whoopi without them but most people look crazy if you loose them brows

  4. As a person who went through no eyebrows for about a year (I had cancer went through chemo) I can attest to the absolute truth to this post. However, you’d be surprised how many people don’t realize you don’t have eyebrows or eyelashes. They know something is off, but they can’t put their finger on it!

  5. LOL. For the love of good eyebrows! When I was much younger, I tweezed my eyebrows. But that became too time consuming, so I shaved them. Big Mistake. I had to pencil them in while they grew back. My school picture taken after I shaved them is my sister’s favorite picture of me. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

