Anime Crazy

Okay so before I start, I need to rant. And rave.

I HATE when people invade my personal space. It burns my soul with the fire of a thousand suns. I have no problem with helping people out, lending things, etc… but ASK me damnit.. Lately, people have been touching things on my desk, LEAVING things on my desk, throwing their garbage out in my trash can knowing that I have to take it out… The list goes on.. If they would onlyΒ ask I wouldn’t be having this issue.. Ughhh

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

The moral of this story: Don’t. Touch. My. Shit. But I digress.

SO, I’ve decided to dedicate today’s post to anime. Why? Because anime is the best thing since sliced bread. When I watch anime, I kill two birds with one stone (keeping my inner child happy while learning Japanese). I can proudly say that I’ve watched and completed over 50 different anime series. I’m a nerd. I know. πŸ™‚

I have been watching this anime called Shingeki no Kyojin (Attack on Titan) and was so sad when it ended after season 2. I searched for any hope of a renewing of the series, but none could be found. Until..

I made a blog friend that lives in Japan ^__^ Last week, Alex let me know that the next season has been approved for next year!! I did a bit of this

And this

Also, Fairy Tail will be returning from its 1 year hiatus next weekend. This is prob some of the best news I’ve received in weeks. Pardon me as I celebrate.

5 thoughts on “Anime Crazy

  1. Hahaha, I am happy to have given you some mega-joy. πŸ˜€ I’m very excited about it, too. (Also, on a more gulty-pleasure side, a revamped Sailor Moon is coming out soon; faithful to the manga, from the beginning, beautiful art…. Can’t…. wait….) I refuse to grow up! Ever!!

    • You’re seriously the best! Sailor Moon is the FIRST anime I ever watched. I was in 2nd grade with the lunch box and thermos and everything. Haha. I’m definitely looking forward to that!

Leave a Reply

