L is for Lovely Love

Afternoon ladies and gents! Today for ‘L’ I want to talk about love. I promised pictures from my first wedding that happened this weekend, so I hope you enjoy them 🙂 The weather was beyond perfect (who can argue with 75 degrees and sunshine). Besides my face wanting to fall off after smiling so much, I had a great day. Once again, I just want to say thank you soooo much for supporting us, for the gifts that you’ve given as well as the gift of your presence with us. Your kind words mean the world to us 🙂

My in-laws :)

My in-laws 🙂

Best friends since 10th grade

Best friends since 10th grade

Love my brothers <3

Love my brothers ❤

During the ceremony

During the ceremony

Best friend since freshman year of college :)

Best friend since freshman year of college 🙂

Brother-in-law, his wife (my other best friend) and their beautiful daughter

Brother-in-law, his wife (my other best friend) and their beautiful daughter

The end of a long day

The end of a long, beautiful day

It was a very hectic day and I didn’t get to see everyone, or take pictures with everyone, but I’m beyond grateful just the same for those that came to celebrate this special day with us. Wedding 1 done. We’ll have more wedding talk after wedding 2 in August. 🙂

My happy dance

14 thoughts on “L is for Lovely Love

  1. Such stunning pictures! What a beautiful day for you both, for you all! Can’t wait for the August installment. Best, best wishes! Oh, and your happy dance rocks. Ha ha ha.

  2. The a-z challenge as made for you! It’s falling perfectly into place with your life! Btw how is your book coming along?! ^.^

Leave a Reply

