Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

I’m blushing. I have been nominated for yet another award and all I can say is THANK YOU!!! A super huge shout out to Mishali over at R34LITY CH3CK for this honor πŸ™‚

Unlike other awards where you have to answer and ask questions, this one makes my life so much easier. I just have to nominate 12 people that I share a pretty awesome bloggership with.

And the nominees are:

  1. Alex Hurst
  2. Not Now, Breezy
  3. The Way of the Wytch
  4. Sweet Little Somethings
  5. R.E.P. This Moment
  6. Arl’s World
  7. The Word Trance
  8. The Next Chapter
  9. Elsie Elmore
  10. Bemuzin
  11. In My Mind
  12. Better Than Reality

Congrats my little dumplings πŸ™‚ Pass on the love!

7 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

  1. Well Hey, Hey! Congratulations and thank you so much for the shout-out! It is particularly fitting that you win the Sisterhood Award on S day of A to Z πŸ™‚

  2. Congratulations! What a perfect award for you! And thanks for the shout out *blush*
    Hope the wedding #2 plans are going well.
    (I’m linking to your funny eyebrow blog for my upcoming post πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

