Through the Looking Glass – A to Z April Challenge Reflection

 

This was my first blog challenge. I must say, I definitely enjoyed taking part in it. The challenge was a good way for me to push myself as a blogger and writer. I was also able to make some really great blogger friends and I hope that we continue to support one another πŸ™‚ I faltered near the end of the challenge, but it goes to show that life sometimes get’s in the way, but that’s alright.

I loved the fact that I was able to access the list of all the participants of the challenge so that I could visit the blogs that interested me. Let’s face it, we don’t like everyone’s content, so it was cool that I could visit blogs that aligned with my interests.

I’m hoping to get involved with some other challenges, so if you see any interesting ones out there, feel free to drop a comment and let me know! Until then, I guess I’ll be waiting for next year’s April challenge. πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Through the Looking Glass – A to Z April Challenge Reflection

  1. Congratulations on completing the challenge.

    Like you I’m on the lookout for more challenges for the rest of the year. I love the challenge, but I also love the cameradie of the people taking part too. πŸ™‚

  2. Finding your blog through your reflection. Working my way through the list and don’t think I have been with you before. I remember how it felt to finish my first challenge (this my 3rd) and how much I learned. It helped me with my blog, what I liked about others or didn’t like. I’m a writer and the challenge helped me to tighten up my writing because I believe in short posts for the challenge. Sending you the best and sorry I didn’t find you in April. Congratulations on finishing. I’m proud of both of us.

Leave a Reply

