Three:Thirty Thursdays | Episode Sixteen – The Magic 3

Today is a great day!!

Three wonderful things happened to me already so far.

#1 – My birthday shoes have been delivered to my house today (mind you, they didn’t send me ANY shipping details and had me under the impression that they wouldn’t arrive in time).

#2 – My coworkers surprised me with an ice cream cake as an early birthday present. Y’all know how I feel about some Carvel ice cream cake πŸ™‚

#3 – Our office is closing at 3pm today!! Thank you WordPress for post scheduling! πŸ™‚ Thank you, Job, Uncle Sam, and America for the extended weekend.

I am more than open to accepting more positivity today. Keep it coming!

Leave a Reply

