Three:Thirty Thursdays|Episode Twenty – Boobs Blues

Hurray!!! We’ve finally made it to the 20th episode of Three:Thirty Thursdays.. Shame on me for taking so long, but thank you guys for sticking with me! For today’s episode, I want to talk boobs.

No, not in that way my little pervs. My coworkers and I were talking about the burden of big boobs. So many of my less endowed friends have begged me for just a little extra. I would be sooo happy to oblige if it was that simple. I promise you, it’s not as fun as it appears. It doesn’t help that my body is the size of a pencil with pumpkins attached to the upper quadrant of my body. Back/shoulder pain is an understatement. I’d do ANYTHING to be back in my B days. ::Sigh::

My coworker sent me this buzzfeed page and I have to admit, they were 100% accurate about my daily struggle: http://www.buzzfeed.com/kristinchirico/the-boobs-slidey-thing

Though I spend my days just wanting to chop these things off and sell them off to the highest bidder, I only have one option in this matter.

Leave a Reply

