Three:Thirty Thursdays |Episode Twenty Two – B – Bob Marley

Good evening folks!! Happy Three:Thirty Thursday 🙂 I’m in such a great mood today. These past few weeks have been a bit crazy, but I’m just so glad that everything has been working out. I’ve been praying a lot more lately, and things have just been turning around for the good. I received 2 job offers in 2 days, and I’m getting a wayyyyy bigger salary than I asked for.

score!

These past few weeks have reminded me that stress has no place in a happy life. When things start to get tough, a good ol’ woosah and a prayer will take you a very long way. I’ve decided to dedicate today’s letter to Mr. Bob Marley, whose cool vibes are a great reminder that every little thing will be alright 😉

2 thoughts on “Three:Thirty Thursdays |Episode Twenty Two – B – Bob Marley

  1. What a wonderful, upbeat post–and the fact that it features Bob Marley? Just makes it all the more tasty! Congratulations on the job, and massive high five for the unexpected salary! I’ll be checking back to see what other musical loveliness you’ll be treating us to.

    • Thank you! I’m sooo grateful that everything in my life is kinda coming together pretty nicely. Thanks again for stopping by! I’ll be sure to check your blog out as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

