O – Outkast

Why hello there again Friday, you sexy beast you 😉

In my F post, I mentioned the great Mr. Andre 3000. He makes up one half of the group Outkast, which happens to be another one of my favorite groups. He and Big Boi had a different sound that attracted me. I always thought myself to be weird/strange and their style of music really appealed to that side of me. One of my favorite cartoons growing up was Scooby Doo, and so when Outkast did a song for the motion picture, I was beyond excited. Enjoy & have a great weekend. Happy Friday!!

One thought on “O – Outkast

  1. You’ve picked some really great music to share!
    Keep the posts coming.
    Heather M. Gardner
    Co-host: Blogging from A to Z April Challenge
    Blog: The Waiting is the Hardest Part [http://hmgardner.blogspot.com/]

Leave a Reply

