Q – Quad City DJ’s

Morning y’all! Wasn’t having the best morning this morning, especially with this headache plus the rain. I wasn’t really feeling like myself until I heard the ultimate throwback song on the radio this morning. I used to loathe Space Jam when I was a kid because my little brother wanted to watch it every. single. day. No joke. Every time he slid the VHS into the VCR, I kinda did one of these

I’m glad that he’s outgrown that stage now, but that doesn’t mean that we can’t enjoy this song. Hopefully it will help to make this bleak Monday morning a little brighter.

One thought on “Q – Quad City DJ’s

Leave a Reply

