Three:Thirty Thursdays | Episode Twenty Five – The Temptations

It’s time for another episode of Three:Thirty Thursdays! For those of you who are new to my blog, I post a new “episode” every Thursday… at 3:30pm, hence the name πŸ™‚

For today’s episode, I’ve decided to take it wayyyyy back. I remember being young and hearing the oldies being played in my house, both old school reggae music and R&B floated through the house. Every time I hear this kind of mysic, I immediately enter reminiscing mode. One of my favorite classic groups is The Temptations. If I was alive during that time, I would want to besties with them since they were so smooth. Lol. I remember learning how to play “My Girl” for jazz band on the flute and later “Stand By Me” on the piano. Music has always been a part of my life, and I’m glad to have the chance to share with you guys πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

