P is for … Patience

And patience, my good friends, is not something that I possess in abundance. This became extremely evident this morning when I was driving to work. The person driving in front of me was going well under the speed limit (by my standards, 5mph less is well under, lol) and I almost lost my mind. People that take more than 3 seconds to pull of after a red light leave me looking like

And that angry calm only lasts for about two point two seconds until I turn into a raging maniac. See below:

I also hate when people ride my bumper. Like seriously, there’s ZERO reason for you to be all up underneath me. I think I need someone like this in my backseat for people who drive like idiots:

Rant over.

3 thoughts on “P is for … Patience

  1. Pingback: Z is for Zephyr | Alex Hurst

Leave a comment